miss greet you

in #poem6 years ago

image

When the rain comes to the earth, a sense of coolness also comes wetting.
A drop of the banyu longing still presents a fragment of the goddess's charm.
Halimun rolls are still thick with the air covering themselves.

Jagat god batara, still can i greet to ayu puspa goddess.
In the ruins of desolate valleys.
I painted a heartbeat in the rainbow's curved color.

Falling in love can not touch your love words.
It's been a long time since I've been wandering to knock on the door of your heart.
In the garden candra kartika I write the words - say hello miss.

I was fascinated by the wild stare of the word durjana.
Minor and my spoiled looking sense.
A sincere feeling to greet the ladies longing for love.

For the sad love and love ...
I lie in the dharma cipta prayer.
For the Mahatama the ruler of longing and my eternal love....

** Thanks for visiting my support**

@donquixotee


**Follow & Resteem Upvote**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64