You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day three – The Orchid Opens

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

@lightsplasher sir...
Actualy my hobby is poetry...I'm always try write poems in my free time...
Such a wonderful idea sir..
Specialy followed U....I'm try followed your blog everyday...

Dear Nature...I love you so Much....

"Of everything I have seen,
It's you I want to go on seeing:
of everything I've touched,
It's your flesh I want to go on
Touching.
I love your Orange laughter.
I am moved by the sight of you
Sleeping.
What I to do, love, loved one?.
I don't know how others love
or how people loved in the past.
I live, watching you, loving you.
Being in love is my nature."

Thanks...

Sort:  

Nice poem! Thanks for sharing. I used to write poems more often but I'm a bit rusty at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55