I Love You

in #poem7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-28-21-14-47.png
I love you and I think you know it
even if I don't know the best way to prove it
I know you know I love you
But this is the proof
since i think you've already know

At your hair
I push for the upward growth
Your ever glowing smile
illuminates the night in my eye
whenever I try to look away

I can stick to the feeling
that you love me in turn
But the gesture of your eyes
had not yet confirmed it

I fear for the unknown
I hate the rejection
because the feeling is hot like the sun
and may not fall anytime soon

I want you to steal my heart
and give me the strength
to stand at the sight of you

I have prepared a place for us
to live on the crib of the moon
Together we set out our own sail
to the new world we go.

I love you.
Screenshot_2018-01-28-20-16-38.png

Sort:  

Yeah.. Love is good.

The poem is very nice and it almost made me fell in love.. Lol

Hehehe, that's funny.

It almost made you fall in love

But falling in love ain't bad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49