I want you to tell me

in #poem6 years ago

Hii Steemian


image


I do not want to ask what you're doing right now. Are you eating? Sleeping well? Get together with friends? Relaxing while reading comics? Playing game? Or else do not do anything?

I do not want to ask what you wear today. Your favorite blue shirt-is it? The black jacket I say is very cool? White shirt you bought because there is a picture of your favorite superhero? Or a random outfit you took out of your closet?

I do not want to ask what you think this second. Work in the office? Next day's important meeting? Good plans that you will soon implement? Or is it merehatkan mind?

I do not want to ask you what you feel right now. Happy? Sad? Exhausted? Restless? Afraid? Lonely? Flowering? Missing? Disappointed? Pressured? Dizzy? Sick? Healthy? Or ordinary?

I'm not curious and do not want to ask anything. Really.


Best Regards @delahoyya


image


Sort:  

Sibak rukok tuek tgk....

Nue vote balek beh.. Tks

Rukok neupieb.?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59