My philosophy of life

in #poem7 years ago

Life is filled with ups and down, the good ,the bad and the ugly.Having a good view of life,seeing beyond those moments is key. here is a few tip on life's philosophy.

tumblr_m98w5wp1bm1r2pck7o1_500.jpg
Image source

The universe is my temporal abode
Humanity is my life
The wind is my house
Truth is my worship
Love is my law
Conscience is my guide
Peace is my shelter
Experience is my school
Obstacle is my lesson
Difficulty is my stimulant
Joy is my hymn
Pain is my way
Work is my blessing
Light is my realisation
Friend is my companion
Adversity is my instructor
Order is my path
Perfection is my destiny

Life is an adventure.Dare it

Life is love .......Enjoy it

Life is a tragedy....Face it

Life is a struggle ... Fight it

Life is a promise .....Fulfill it

Life is life. Sometime we spend it trying to please others, while other times we spend it just cause we feel we must. However, there is only one true purpose in life, and that is that we must live life for ourselves. For the moment we live it for others is the moment we cease being individuals and start conforming to the boredom and idiocy of society. So, when you ask “How shall I live my life?” look no further for an answer then by asking yourself what you want to accomplish in your lifetime.

PLAY THE MOMENTS, PAUSE THE MEMORIES AND STOP THE PAIN

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Congratulations @davyd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davyd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45