Unite

in #poem7 years ago

green-moms-unite.jpg
Extended hands and ideals are far away
I can not grasp nothing while frying

The answer I was looking for
I was pretending not to leave behind

I was alone
I made a mistake in the meaning of the future
Even if you deny it

Your arms are warm.
All true love Because it is real kindness
I can not beat your will
All true feelings Because it is real strength
I want to convey this feeling

What you wanted was big enough i will feel it in a detour.
The entrance of the world is always
Depending on your mood may be better or worse

Knowing loneliness i faced my destiny.
Even if you hide it your tears living proof
I am shedding the same tears.

your smile brilliant scenery
I also want to laugh the same way
I want to deliver this feeling

Even if you are laughing your dream with empty words
Even if interrupted by long darkness
Once I keep on believing and trusting light
I should not give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74