Fuck all this (I still want you)

in #poem2 years ago

guilded_image_a42d425bc8ca359da87bbe39622c3882.png

Fuck all this!
yeah, and fuck all that.
3 years gone now.
since i saw you last.

The world might be blowing up.
it be ending real fast
and yet, I'm still here.
just dreaming bout that ass.

last night it felt so real.
when I clapped your ass cheek.
only to wake up all alone
in these cold sheets.

This love is a time thief.
So hard up, love struck.
Should've taken my chances
but I'm a dumb fuck!

Couldn't leave you in my mind.
Even though I left you miles back.
Sipping memories like a fine wine.
simping on that fat rack.

I wanna eat you like spaghetti.
Baby, sluck sluck sluck.
but, you as elusive as a yeti.
FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!

Alright, I've said enough.
This a love you'll never know.
These times be getting rough.
I wish you the best though.

Hey, thanks for reading! This was my first piece in like 3 years, so hopefully you laughed and cried and maybe, just maybe died a little on the inside. Well, one can hope.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99