Kisses under the Rain💏☔ - "Poem"

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Kisses under the Rain


bajo-la-lluvia-1.jpg

Even if another flood falls
I wont stop loving you.
Not in the darkest moments
I'm going away from you.

It is raining hard
but how beautiful it is to have you.
Even in the rain
I am going to correspond to you.

Even if your parents are opposed
and do not want me to love you.
It does not matter what they suppose,
my love will be implacable.

I'm still here
taking your hand.
If the rain does not stop
I will not leave your side.

There will always be storms.
Always a hurricane.
Nonetheless
I will not leave you.

Kiss Me Kiss Me
under the rain.
You fill me with courage
in the murky water.

The rain does not stop
I will not do it either
because I always,
forever i will love you.

flores_inf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65