My Mother (POEM)

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Mother

I am so lucky to have a mother like you.
Even though were apart now, no one can replace you.
I just want to let you know that you mean the world to me.
What I am now is because of all the love you gave to me.
You showed me so much love and care.
Even when life gets hard, you did'nt gave up on me.
You taught me how to stand up when I fall down.
You taught me to face any problem, don't run.
You taught me to share when you have.
And dont give up when you have nothing.
You taught me everything you know.
And now I'm going to tell my daughter everything I know.
Yes, now you have a beautiful granddaughter.
I will make sure to tell everything to her.

Mom, you are my Love, my Friend and my Hero.
I will always love you mom, I LOVE YOU20180117_233513.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52