My Dream

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

SMCH 43.jpg

You came into my dream last night
In brilliant gown of quadrillion lights.
Bursts of bliss piercing through,
Yielding a divine comfort I never knew.

It's been too long, my exquisite Love.
Our distance, so immensely tough.
Time flies, seasons change;
Nothing left but this longing heart remains.

Your heavenly elegance captivated me
Like a blinding sun to a growing tree.
In my dream I felt reality,
The endless love You have for me.

"Come! Be with me." You said tenderly
In Your soothing celestial melody.
Has my yearning been answered?
My Soul danced as I wondered.

I obliged with all that I am,
Oblivious of past deeds or shame.
My world became instant ecstasy
As pure euphoria enveloped me.

I tasted Your sweet healing nectar.
I glided across the brilliant stars.
Your embrace, so deeply profound,
Permeated my core with love abound.

Remnants of our eternal affinity
Scattered with each arduous journey.
Lifetimes I longed for You, my Heaven
Like a drifter searching for a destination.

Here I am, my beloved Tim Qo Tu.
Your Light has guided me to You.
This place is not home, I’ve realized.
You are my Home, my true paradise.

You’re the lasting refuge of my Soul,
The One, the only Real Love I know.
I'm grateful for Your love and beauty;
For my dream, my eternal reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70