She is

in #poem6 years ago

The woman of my days



picture-209902.jpg


She, who's not like everyone else,
that teaches me that life is to fail and try again,
that if you have the courage to choose, you can also be wrong.


She, who has war scars but dares to love,
In his eyes he has my luck and his smile is the way to my home
now I understand that it is not the place that is important,
but the person who is with you.


. She, who showed me the whole world on the edge of my mattress.
She's the woman of my days,
the one who tells me she won't stay a lifetime.
And it's okay for me not to make empty promises.


I'd rather love you forever 1, 2 or 100 days,
than love you without strength all my life,
that I'd rather repeat the first time than live the last.
What does she have that the others don't? that she is infinite.

Please tell me what you think, I'll be happy to read them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cristiangabs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67