You and I (An Original Poem)

in #poem7 years ago

I fall through the earth to save your life,
You don't care, you don't care
I'll show I care, and I love you all times
You don't know, you don't know
I could scream it out to the world, you're so nice
You don't see, you don't see
I know the in the end, you will just leave
You don't want, you don't want

You know I'd do anything, to break the fall
I'm a crutch, I'm a crutch
You definitely don't need me, you're ok, you said
I'm in the way, I'm in the way
You never care about the stress you gave me
I don't matter, I don't matter
You can try all you to be honest, we can tell
I'm not gone, I'm not gone

I can see that you love me, while lying about it
You can't hide, you can't hide
I knew you would do this, all in the end
You love me, you love me

You can see that I love you, I'm hiding it better
I can't hide, I can't hide
You knew I would do this, all in the end
I love you, I love you

I hope you enjoyed. I've been @collinseb. I wish you all a great weekend. Slán

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65