Her Scent Has Gravitational Pull - Poem

in #poem7 years ago

IMG_3182.JPG

Her Scent Has Gravitational Pull

Her petals interwoven
Her scent Gravitates Me
Pulling Me Closer and Closer
lost me in her chambers of lust
a universal quest for love
equestrian in nature
Her nurturing process
Ripe stamen
my eyes dazzle in distress
she's pulling me even closer
infinity no-longer to far to reach
beauty beyond
All definitions
She's my truest definition
of gravity
Breaking the laws of attraction
I can no-longer resist
I must smell her
Heavenly sweet fragrance

Poet and Photographer: Mike Pugh aka CloudExplorer

Sort:  
Loading...

Still nothing new? I keep checking!

I haven't been on Steemit for a while, been working a great deal you know how it is. Thanks for checking in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66