A Lost Information

in #poem6 years ago


Even though my dreams become complete.
A way of being treated like a vandal,
Leaving me alone and incomplete,
The fear of life becomes a fading channel.

The feeling like a puppet on replay,
Holding hands and watching me collect.
I know the fear of being hauled away,
Yet a part of you direct connect.

Only other people could uncover.
The thought of putting on a new replay,
Haunted by the moment you recover,
Being pushed around and hauled away.

About the risk of making me collect,
The only other others could uncover.
Relax and try a new direct connect,
Play a part and watch the world recover.

A thousand years have suffered terribly,
The loss of knowledge from a fatal error.
Like an old translation memory,
The fear of being blessed and lost forever.


Image from Pixabay Poem written by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81