LOVE SYNC

in #poem5 years ago

All I want is to be in sync with the one I love.
He knows me.
I know him.
Petty quarrels here and there are not a threat..
They are not a pathway to unwanted thoughts...

In Synchronization with the one I love is all I desire.
Perhaps, my head is in the clouds.
Perhaps, The way I give love is not the way I shall receive love.

Sync!!!!
Our generation is selfish.
I am too.
Maybe I expect too much.
Maybe I should not.
Joining the band wagon I have fought for so long. Still not an option.

As I wait...
I shall remember that some times fairy tales happen.
Most times it doesn’t.
Only time will tell what group I shall be in.

For now, I’ll stick with my Kdrama.
The one that moves me to tears and shows love in a somewhat unrealistic manner.

All rights reserved.
Amarachi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

nice pattern on that dress

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36