Even in the cold and dark world

in #poem6 years ago

wallhaven-12124.jpg

Source

An angel without wings told me
"I lost my map to go home"
Helpless, I picked up my brush
And I poured water on the dry paint.
Even if my eyes start to lose all their light
I will continue to draw for you
Even when my hands lose all their strength
I will continue to draw for you

A street cat laughs strutting
He was laughing at me for living an indecisive life

In my little and palette palette with little color
This force in my chest will not mix with my fear

Even in the cold and dark world
I swear I will continue to draw for you
The photograph of a sun that is red and pierces the sky
I swear I will continue to draw for you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chely6tag from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Recibir nuestro apoyo sin al menos usar nuestra etiqueta #apoyolatino se considera una falta de su parte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91