Love one at a time.

in #poem5 years ago

Dedicated to one of my best friends, which I almost always have by my side.

Love one at a time.

Today I saw you at my school

I fell in love with your eyes and your perfect body.

You are the most beautiful, I see in this tumult of people.

I found you in my dreams

And I followed you with my gaze.

I found you for me, as that beloved person.

I dared, I entered your mind and I found you looking for me.

We are still children but we are very much in love.

Sometimes they leave us, sometimes they do not leave us.

I know we're fine this time

I only know that if you take my hand.

I will walk by your side

I will be your boy and you my beloved girl

And I swear we will continue together in one love at a time.

Dedicated to my best friend, who almost always I have by my side.

Photo of my property taken in the spaces of my school.

This was it, I hope you liked it, and if so, do not forget to leave your vote and comment.

Original @carlosega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34