Whatever happens...

in #poem7 years ago

Sometimes we want people to be by ourside no matter what.
Sometimes we want to say "i love you" but this words looking so far.
Sometimes we are lost in the desert when the oasis is in front of our eyes.
Sometimes the most value thing is a smile.
People walking,people running,
people lauging, people crying.
You hold my hand
You keep my breath
You make me trust
No need the past.
I see blue sky inside the rain
and in my mind i dream again.
My last wish until my end
What ever happens don't let go of my hand.....

Hope you enjoy my little poem 😊
Thanks for passing by..
Follow me @calmavida

Sort:  

Feelings are keys to the piano of life ..... when it is beautiful then the music they play will be a melody! Differently ..........

beautiful <3

I believe that the video is more beautiful than my poem. Those two kids with there dance give me a lot of inspire!!!😊😊😊

i don't like this kind of music... but i loved your poem :)

i loved both the video and the poem :)

I enjoyed the mood your poem created, so thanks.
Poetry is all about the images it creates within our inner eye, and when they also create emotions or send us into a mood, they are successful.
Funny about the video. I think the music (song) and the dancing should be separately judged. I like them both and even downloaded it.
Though it melted away my poem-induced mood, it has a kind of beauty of its own, asking what we all want to ask at times: don't let go of my hand.
Do you write your poems in Englsh or, at first, in Greek and then translate them? Just curious.

Thanks for the upvote and your comment.
I get inspired from music,dance, pictures aand many others. If you see most of my work you ll understand my way. No i dont translate for poetry but when i write stories first writing is greek or spanish. Sometimes english sometimes all together 😊😊 the most important is my thought to take a shape.then making my best effort in english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82