The human's/s'eibmoz reflection (poem)

in #poem5 years ago

IMG_20190203_031123.jpg

You think you know me, you don't
The end is fishing for my soul
I've tried to stop it
I tried
I really tried...

The relentless force is inconceivable
The illusion of control
Until reality barges in
You got fooled again?

Yes I did, exhausting cycle
Karma on loop stalking me
I already did it before I done it

Actions and mind disconnected
Zombified yet acting human

Yet the only person I'm scaring is me...

You know me, you definitely do
My bait has only begun
Why would I stop it?
I won't
I really won't...

I fully grasp my immaculate force
The reality is I control
Until his delusion barges in
I fool for a living

Haha I'm fit and I like repetition
Hired Karma as my bitch
Planting thoughts in his head

Connected with pure evil
I'm the zombie biting humans

Only scared of not infecting the whole human race...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51