I don't know what to write!

in #poem6 years ago

AgodMadebyaGod.jpg

I have searched through my cerebral hemisphere.
Only to find no topic to write on.
Have I exhausted all I have within?
Or is it just a Writer's Block.

Now I am sitting here,
Infront of the famous BCh lab in my school.
Where renowned Lab scientist has been produced.
A great citadel of learning.

I never thought I do be writing this.
A mere writing turned into poem.
A writing I never planned for.
Writer's Block Solved!

The truth is that I don't know what to post. Anyway thank you for your time.

I LOVE YOU!

Sort:  

Good one, telling us how you feel. even this was something.

Here's what you could do; go around other people's blogs, you'd be surprised the ideas you'll find lying around

Thank you. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85