I remember you all the time....

in #poem6 years ago

I remember you all the time.
Remember you all the time
Remember all the time.
You will say I love you,
That's right.
But what's the name of the love?
Just love? Love that
Don't walk in the field without the field!
Well, I'm a real one, how much is it?
I don't die like this!
This must be more than love,
Something big.
Your words, the smiles are me.
It makes so warm so much
I'm opening my eyes to the fridge,
I'm breathing.
Tell me, I'm in love with you.
But in love how much I am in life
I read,
Where don't you think it's just a word.
No, I don't hear the smile.
The rest of the life will spend happiness and the rest of the
I don't need to do anything!
This is not loving, this is not loving, this is not a love.
Something bigger than love, more.
lpt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34