You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day three – The Orchid Opens

in #poem7 years ago

Well, what I insinuate/deduce from your poem is that there's too much emphasis on religion before good is done; but that good should be natural, it is natural. I have believed in God all my life, it's difficult not to now but I imagine religion does cloud our vision, we need to do some introspection. Your views about God do not appear to be mainstream. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Introspection is a wonderful gift, I feel very fortunate to have time for prayer and meditation. I think religions do open doors for us but it is up to us to go through them so to speak. Thanks for commenting and the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54