Time Value

in #poem6 years ago

1.jpg

Image Credit
Talk about time
Mind but great pain
Come back to Ayre friends
Whatever it has to do with everything.

Just give me company
Whatever it is worth, its worth
It is not good to be alone
My heart is black in my heart.

I'll talk to you
Companion Partner Comparison No
I will give love to you
All of the market survivors.

If the money is all mixed
How do you like time
Give me a friend
I do not want to be in the hall.

The love that falls in the eyes of the beloved
China gives some time
Forget me for forgiveness
Do not forget the heart.

Called time with the wire
Allah said me
Otherwise, you will be in danger
What will the time value give?

Thanks for Reading, Please Wait for My Next Post @blackybabies


resteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.67% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @blackybabies. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @blackybabies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50