A little poem to my love Katelyn

in #poem5 years ago

You got a beautifull mind and Im glad your mine
How would life be without you by my side

I am sure it wouldnt shine
Quite as bright as now my love

You put the stars on the sky in my eyes
Embolished words are not a lie

I sure as hell am glad your mine
Because you make me feel like I can fly

Your the distant call of my heart
Feeling like my life is about to start

This is how it should have been
But never could without experiencing

All thoose dark dark nights that I have hade
Were to make me realise how bad

I need to keep you by my side
Forever in my wonderfull life

So one day I will lay my head
On your bossom and play quite dead

So you will let me be for a while
And pat my head, all with style

I dream for a day when you and I
Forever walk together in this life

I know it will come to me one day
Just as it will come to you I say

I love you more then words can tell
But one day you will be strongly held

I never gonna let you go my doll
I promise you Im not at a troll

We will play around and goof and fool
When you have finished going to school

I long for the day when we both just stay
In bed for a whole and wonderfull day

Darling I will finish all theese lines
Because I could go on for ever with you
You make all my days shine bright
I know you love me verry much too

So I part with this poem because I love you
And words cant say how much that is true
One day I will show you so
With all my hugs and kisses and love in my soul

I am yours
You are mine
And we will both shine so
Bright ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74