#Typo 8 - Lovely Life

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Lovely Life

Lovely life, we both know for a long, long time
and i'm not sure if i really understand your sights,
i am walking through you, looking up into the clounds..
And you know i want to fly, but im sitting on the ground.

You told, the world around - is a mirror of my soul,
and i try to love the people, but i sometimes feel alone..
With my thoughts and with my feelings,
with my vision and my mind,
to get back, you told i have to make decisions in my life and...

I think it's nothing worth, if you do something you don't like,
so i have to find a way on which i can stay alive,
means i need to escape, i need to leave,
leave my life where it is, leave it away.

Here is no sense for love, no sense for ideas,
no sense for taking someone others fear,
everyone alone is fighting in his world,
instead of get connected.. it might be just a word...
Lovely life

Sort:  

lovely post :)

thank you man! youre welcome

I enjoyed the poem and the image was very thought provoking...wow...upvoted & following

Hope to get more...

clounds

All your base are belong to us ;)

Great poem here, I love it.

"I think it's nothing worth, if you do something you don't like,
so i have to find a way on which i can stay alive,
means i need to escape, i need to leave,
leave my life where it is"

same here, thanks rly much

You are getting there my friend! Steem on!

wow that was a lovely poem .
post more of this haha
and send it to me so i'll read it :)

Im glad to hear you like, and thanks for your comment! More poems and story will be added with the time. :)

Stay steemit!

nice article, keep up y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85