#Typo 16 - Fitting Pair of Shoes

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Dear People,

here is my second english poem i'm uploading overall. It would be pretty awesome to hear some feelings and thoughts about :-)

Enjoy!


Fitting Pair of Shoes

They told me go right, they told me go left,
they told me to jump and they told me to rest.
They told me to run, they told me to hunt,
they told me to wait and they told me to claim.
They told me no don't, they told me I'm wrong,
they told me to chosse, after they told I'm a monk.

Somedays i asked, why they play this game - they call life,
and since they had no answer, i knew i was right...
I dont hear them anymore, though they are everywhere,
because i know i find my way, i will find my fitting pair of shoes.

BS


If you liked this one maybe check out some of my other poems. I have some collection over here:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@besteulz/typocap-1-15-poem-collection

Make sure to Upvote / Comment if you like and follow @besteulz to see my following work :)

Sort:  

nice post. game of life. I like the picture too.

Amazing buddy, keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68