My guardian angel

in #poem5 years ago

цветочек из огня.jpg
Yesterday I wanted to draw my guardian angel.
This is an unusual exercise, which was invented by one of the participants of the training on creativity, in which I participate. Everyone liked this task very much, including me.

When you draw your angel, you realize how different it is from the conventional notions of angels. After all, it must have something to do with you. Each of us has its own angels – a serious angel, an angel with a child's smile, a joyful solar angel…
My such, as you can see in my drawing. I drew it on a poem I wrote in 2002 - "Flower of fire". I give a translation of the poem, but, of course, in the original language it sounds different.

«Flower of fire»
Hold me, my friend,
I'm writing to you again.
You couldn't unravel me
at your leisure.
Give me a hug, heat,
drop sparks give.
I'm a flower of fire
present to you!
This weakness from me
let it remind you through the ages,
that you was loved,
that you loved me!

🔥Цветочек из огня🔥
Обними меня, мой друг,
я к тебе пишу опять.
Ты меня не в свой досуг
не сумела разгадать.

Обними меня, тепла,
каплю искры подари.
Я ж цветочек из огня
подарю тебе, держи!

Эта слабость от меня
пусть напомнит чрез века,
что любима ты была,
что любила ты меня!

Sort:  

What are you an artist also I didn't know about that but really you had make it in a amazing way mam😊😊. Your poetry really sounds amazing mam :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow what a beautiful art.
You have a best creativity.❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94