FIVE SENSES (poem by Sahir A. E.) When nature is not enough

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

FIVE SENSES



SOURCE

I contemplate your naked silhouette on the thalamus
moving with such sensuality and grace
between the silky threads of the sheets
that awaken my carnal desires
and stimulate my animal instinct
leaving me speechless

Your soft voice whispering in my ear
it makes me stand up and shudder from head to toe
like the wind to the grass of the field
as the field to the face of the earth
Tiny vibrations of your love you
they inject erogenous doses with your tongue

The pads of your fingers and mine
they travel our corporeal lines
You smile I smile; both of pleasure
of untimely shared pleasure
Well, that's how you are, and that's how I am
ineffably one skin

Your fragrance clouds my rationality
while mine disturbs your sanity
You want all the fire that is in me
as much as I want to consume myself in yours
We inhale the vitality of our breath
and we exhale the climax of our crazy desires

You implode with frenzy in my mouth
Here, there, what does it matter!
Demands equality and I obey
Gimes without repressions or brief pretexts
We return to smile of pleasure
of sensitive pleasure juxtaposed

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barestabares from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

a veces me paso por tu perfil, a ver si has publicado algo más y veo que desde hace mucho tiempo no publicas nada. Me pregunto ¿qué te habrá ocurrido? De corazón, espero que estés bien y que pronto vuelvas con tus hermosas poesías a la plataforma.

¡Un abrazo inmenso para ti!

Hola, mi poeta de sueños. Estuve desaparecida un tiempo y veo que ahora tu también lo estás, espero estes bien. Ojala nos volvamos a encontrar. 😚 besos te quiero!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99