Bania Rhyme Poem: No Love Found

in #poem7 years ago

I was searching for love, but realized love wasn't lost
I thought I was in love, but no, I was just been lust.
Came out of the wilderness as a boy and got more
More than I expected from my struggling mom.

Love is around but it's just not found
Life is critical, interesting and I love it all
I witnessed the singing of a loving song
But love wasn't found so I thought it was lost.

Investing much to find love and ended up getting little
Trying to know love by name and by showing good attitude
Got tired and pretended to be love when it's not true.
Hate looks like her brother, they both look gentle.

Right from a child I knew I needed to love
Right on the bed, I admire that kind of God's love
In my deepest night I wish true love was found
When I thought it was found, it became lost.


images (9).jpg

credit



If this post inspired, motivates, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

Very nice poem. Very touching. Great work friend

Thanks man, great to see you here friend

Excellent poem..I impress read your poem..

Thanks man

love is complicated.
I've been frustrated with the problem of romance

Fight for love, because love is the most beautiful god's grace ... If you like someone, love as you love your mother, woman is a weak woman and a man is a hero

Exactly man, thanks for that wonderful contribution

Love has got many ways, some find it with emotional strings, some with physical and some with just imaginary stuff. Its a Beautiful way to potray your feelings and share your thoughts which would take the other person in the world full of hope, passion,desire etc. Keep loving it comes with no expense

Excellent add up, thanks man for reading and stopping by

Pleasure mine bro, it was all worth stopping by

Nice one my good friend i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47