LOVE POETRY AND MOTIVATIONAL POST FOR TODAY

in #poem6 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is an original post written by @badmusazeez. Today am writing about faithfulness in love as a poetry and about motivation,which will keep the body and mind going.This a must read for all..sit down and relax yourself and read on.


I WILL BE FAITHFUL TO YOU



pixabay

The earth has always been dark and that darkness is now going blind.
As we now flip sides faster than a gambler's coin,
What can I promise now, that have not been doomed to fail?
For my dreams can fill eternity but my life is only one.
So look into my eyes and contain the streams.

Truth and lies now wear the same haircut so where on earth do I Start?
For the sky used to be up and black used to be dark,
but we are no longer sure.

But in this civil war of uncertainty, there's a promise I dare to give.
I will be faithful to you.
We Cannot run in the rain and not get wet.
And here I'm promising you warmth at the height of winter,
But this is a promise you can be sure of;
I will be faithful to you.

I will stand by you until my last breath evaporates.

pixabay
I will remain open like a faithful mission house.
Though I can't tell when wealth will visit or if at all he will.
but I will never leave, I will always be here.
Until here is no more, until here has left.

The rains may come sudden and may be accompanied by thunder.
But I have tied this vow to no condition.
I will be faithful to you.
I will mind the fire and form a one-man choir,
And return your every laughter.
Promises are now on promo, but i offer only one ;
I will be faithful to you.

I will wake early each day to light up your sun.

pixabay
I will listen to your silence and sing till you re asleep,
Then I can face the hyenas and bring home dinner.
The world is a pot with misleading things,
And the modern sky now rains with unholy tempts .
But you can tell them that I asked you to tell them,
That I will be faithful to you.


poem by @badmusazeez
upvote,resteem and comment

MY MOTIVATIONAL POST




pixabay

SO YOU THINK YOU HAVE A PROBLEM

One of our greatest strengths in life is the ability to look at anything, no matter how important or otherwise and decide what meaning you want it to hold for you. Be it relationships, money, news or acquisitions.

What makes gold , gold is more of the substance of human value than the substance of the metal itself. Our ability to choose our own value system is clearly our ability to choose our life, our joy, happiness and freedom. So a colleague receives an amount of money and takes his wife out for a celebration, because "he tells himself it is enough", maybe not enough to meet all his needs but enough to be thankful for. Meanwhile you get the same amount and lapse into depression,wondering how you would get by.
When we fully appropriate this inate ability, we discover the ultimate source of freedom from the rat race
.

we individually carry around our own universes where we choose what matters and What doesn't. And most who have found peace and quiet are those who have found a way to classify as unimportant some of the things that are not available. For half of the ways to solve our problems is to decide that some problems don't deserve the tag "problem". At that point, you cease trying to "solve" them. One thing modern life has done to us is to classify virtually everything as a problem. E.g not being able to buy procesed imported food is seen as a problem which many struggle to solve by working harder.

That ability to hold a meeting with yourself and decide those who have outlive their usefulness in your life and which habit is no longer relevant. At that town hall meeting, you try addictions in your court of conscience and challenge your power to change. I met a man who stopped smoking after twenty years and when I asked how, he replied "I told myself one day, if I'm the one who lifts the cigarette to my lips, then I'm done smoking: I have heard enough about it dangers".

Look within and expect no sympathy from others. Challenge yourself and walk out of your weakness, gather yourself together and discover what a great army you are. we permit far too many incursions into this private universe. So our neighbours, friends and adverts now decide for us, what should matter. While we become tenants to our habits and addictions. Get your boat back or sink trying.

Motivational post written by @badmusazeez

THANKS FOR READING AND VISITING

UPVOTE,RESTEEM AND COMMENT.

Sort:  

Hey bro check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://autobooststeem.tk/

Nice and fascinating, thanks

Awwn, thanks for reading and stopping by

This publication has subscribed to the writing contest thanks to @badmusazeez.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This is great bro, it's a nice step up for you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72