You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stand bare and look me in the eye. Tell me all your secrets leave nothing behind.

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

1st thing you have no clue how retarded I am lol. 2nd stop calling @onceuponatime a cunt. It was you who started acting cocky he was just commenting on my posts. See don't make me do this, I don't make a pleasant enemy. Unflagging you won't do shit. Just stop this here. I don't wanna waste time on dumb shit. create a new profile and know what to say next time.

Sort:  

Wow acting cocky as you call it gives him the right to fuck my blog and earning potential? I can see that you are a half wit also. Now you threaten me as an enemy.. What gives you the right to tell me what language to use? You must be some sjw ass clown.. just unflag me and its over.. you are the jerk that put me at zero so you will have to undue it or your the one who will have to get a new blog.. even then i will create a new profile over and over until you give up on steemit.. get it ?

I only chatted him on your post because that was where I happened to see him post last.. i had no intention of affecting your posts.. so you should have no intention of affecting my profile adversely.. the ball is in your court. do the right thing and unflag me and at least let me get to 1 rep.. and yes he is an egotiscal c******cker.. if you dont like what i say about him too bad for you.. dont tell me how to communicate you flake.

Last chance for amnesty.. just unflag me. its very straight forward..

Maybe you dont realize tha t this guy started this way back. My rep was about 43 and got nuked down to about 7 so i kept asking him to revert the flag and offered him numerous opportunities to clear the air.. he is cocky one who decided to fuck my account.. and of course he didnt like my responses there after and flagged me down to one and you put me at zero because i ran into him in your blog .. so do the right thing and unflag me .. its the last time i ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68