I let darkness be my ink on these pages called life.

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

When the Dark feels like Home,
and Pain gives you Comfort.
Don't let Darkness fuel your pen,
to write on these pages called life.

Sort:  

That's one hell of a poem !!
But I found the picture a bit horrifying though and I am not clear what this picture really want to say ?!

Such a good poem!!

haha thanks bro

It's great poem i like it thank u for sharing this @awkeningartist

Thank you for reading :)

Good post friends, this life is not as we imagine friends are all full of struggle

 Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.750 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 10 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31