I'll Leave The Gate Wide Open To Hell For You

in #poem7 years ago

Sometimes my sexual mind takes over a lot. Who am I kidding..my sexual mind is always at the forefront. Is there a way to tame it? Poetry is my outlet.

Too much in the past I have shut my inner sexual creature down because she's a lot to handle sometimes haha (Im still learning how to handle her). Not only that but she likes to play many mind games, tease, be ruthless, she's sometimes even bitchy...well not necessarily bitchy but she knows what she wants and that comes off very blunt. This part of me feels so alive and she's been aching to be set free many times through the whole embodiment of me. At the moment I only show her through my writing & in many rare cases to people.

At the moment I make love through poetry & it feels so good to be able to release her through writing. <3

https://www.instagram.com/sapiosexualpoetry/IMG_0016.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14