母亲节快乐 - Happy Mothers Day (Arabic) ❤️❤️

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

母亲节快乐 [爱心]
Happy mother's day to all mother's out there.
IMG_20180321_182238.jpg
You are more super than a super hero,
You are more valuable than Gold,
You have more power than electricity,
You are kinder than anyone I know,
You are also wiser than an owl,
You are the prettiest of them all,
You're scars are a reminder of your love for me,
They make you more beautiful,
You are the most Beautiful flower in my life ,
You are the most valuable asset that I don't want to lose,
You are always my role model,
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
In the good and the bad days ,
I promise to love you !
Because I know when I was a baby,
You were so persistent with me,
I know how much you did for me,
Where ever I go,
What heights I reach ,
I will never ever forget that,
I will never abandon you ,
I know deep inside you fear becoming old,
But , I will be beside you forever ,
I will never abandon you ,
Because you are my Mother,
I can never have another,
Only you , I want only you as mine forever!!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
This is something I wrote for mine and for every other mother in the world. I know there are many mother's here in steemit , I would like to take this opportunity to wish them all success here And in their life. I would also like to wish all of my followers mother's.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
I know as a woman , it is so hard . Now becoming a mother is really harder , so love your mom alittle bit more , cherish her a bit more. She has no one else than you !! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45