It's A Sickness ( felt like rapping tonight)

in #poem4 years ago (edited)

There was virology
in his non apology
Infected pathology

Logically I wonder why they abolish me
Media and politicians keep bombarding me
discarding me
you heard me
On the streets
Busting beats
on the system

Systematically taking knees
Since they take lives as they please

I do it so the public sees
A man on the neck of revolution
choking out the next generation
A shot to the back of a population
Hoodwinked by a crippled nation

Then another mans blood

Thud

Hits the mother fucking ground

I hear that terrible sound

Of nobody doing nothing

All we can do is run

Cause they run us down

for a two faced clown

There was virology
in his non apology
Infected pathology
They get sick off his fear.

Learning in rooms made of fearology

hypocritical lessons made out of racial serology

The biology of corruption that came down hard on me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47