Sort:  

Friend, how are you? I love the images
For me the happiness is of each one as long as he lives his life, I love your poeme you write very well

It has been a depressing week, I'll be honest. Just trying to find my way again. Haven't had a lot of drive for steemit lately. I am finding reasons not to post and what not. I have many things I should be doing but am not. My heart feels out of it lately. This makes me sad. Still addicted to this place but a lot of the time I feel like I don't fit in.

How are you?

I'm fine, I'm very sorry that you feel this way and you go through a bad time I hope you find your way soon and that the decision you make is the best

“Happiness wants to be made. Happiness wants to be found.”
Thanks for that precious thoughts. You never know what heart you’ll touch @artwatch.
Sometimes, the right words find the one who must read them.

I am happy my ripple touched you.

"Fake happiness never feels the same.It feels like trying, it feels like desperation and lacking."

That was my favorite part, there are many people pretending to be happy, or even worse without even knowing it.

Sometimes it can be hard to tell what is our true happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72