An Original Poem - Once upon a time

in #poem7 years ago

 Once upon a time
I had a dream
to walk with you. 

But my dream never
comes true.
I disappointed now. 

I had a dream to
touch your hands
with love. 

But my dream never
comes true.
I frustrated now. 

I had a dream to
keep my eyes on your
beautiful eyes for a long. 

But my dream never
comes true.
so despondent now. 

I had a dream to
talk with you
all day long. 

But my dream never
comes true.
my life is now failed. 


*image credit goes to web 

Sort:  

Very animated !!!

This poem is very touching, the pengahayatan very deep. Only those who have tingga inspiration can compose such words. @artists

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54