For you Mom

in #poem6 years ago

image


#### FOR MOTHER

Mother…
Sorry if I always make you sick for 9 months in your stomach
Mother…
Sorry if I always cry when I'm hungry and thirsty
Mother…
Sorry if I always bother you when I learn to walk
Mother…
Thank you always listen to my speech when I start talking
Mother…

I have grown up now
Sorry if I've never had time for you
Sorry if I make you feel lonely without my attention
I've never been able to repay all your affections since I was in your womb
Until finally I realized you were gone

I always pray for you mom
The one who always loves me sincerely
I never regret living from your womb
With your love and love I grow up like this

Oh god, always close him by your side
Oh god, give him the loveliest place in your paradise
Because we love him very much
Thank you mother for your love you have given me so far

From your beloved son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85