What is my religion?

in #poem7 years ago

religion.jpg

What is my religon?
That smokes me into oblivion.
What is my religion?
That threatens right of abstention.
What is my religion?
That trades off frustration.
What is my religion?
That encourages illusion.
What is my religion?
That denies education.
What is my religion?
That ignores sanitation.
What is my religion?
That overburdens us with expectation.
What is my religion?
That sheilds of agression.
What is my religion?
That is happy with collision
What is my religion?
That mocks verification.
What is my religion?
That serves on assumption.
What is my religion?
That is partial of attention.
What is my religion?
That leads to bifurcation.
What is my relgion?
That applauds materialistic contribution.
What is my religion?
That makes prayer an addiction.
What is my religion?
That reacts through agitation.
What is my religion?
That makes allegation.
What is my religion?
That masters on intution.
What is my religion?
That puts confidence below trepidation.

Sort:  

What is my religion this is so lovely, im josediccus

Thanks @josediccus for your feedback

Congratulations @arimitra.maiti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28