My Scrapbook - Part1

in #poem7 years ago

scrapbook.jpg

What do you dream of?
What do you care for most?
What all can you give up?
Which wars can you host?
I dream of family,
I care for togetherness happily.
I can give up extravagance,
I can fight shallow cognizance.
What are you afraid of?
What slows you down?
What makes you hesitate?
What makes you frown?
I am afraid of negativity,
Lethargy slows down my creativity.
Politics make me hesitate,
Bully makes my innocence confiscate.
What makes you happy?
What makes you strong?
What makes you move along?
What is your bathroom song?
Travel and Food makes me happy.
Experience makes me strong.
Winter helps me move along,
Chilling weather finds my bathroom song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28