LonelinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem6 years ago

3-1.jpg

The Loneliness.
In the heart.
This stage in life.
The moment when you find me and look up at the sky.
Has reached the end of a period?
Maybe it's just another moment.
But right now you should have loved you TW.

Lying lying in bed,
In your mind,
Saint 2003.000 organizations
Shukrovaro
Afraid to be caught.
To be caught in a moment of weakness,
Because I always show another side.
Hemp An University
Afraid to break.

The heart, in the heart of Amorani.
You can be surrounded by people.
But the heart
It has been a painful story for years.
It's easy for Livni to enter,
But only to the beginning.
To find a permanent place there,
You have to know how to work,
And I'll ever accept the request.
Friends,
friendship,
People who came and just passed.
Many tried to enter,
But most of them failed.
My rabbi,
But fact,
And wet
It's just me.

I lie in bed thinking.
I lie in bed,
Home Trache House Tra50
Not because I'm alone,
Because I lost all my friends.
Only because I have come to terms with the fabrications,
I realized that she was part of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72