your departure poem awaits me

in #poem6 years ago

AFTER YOU GO ..
image
Six years after you leave, my heart still does not understand how to proceed to finish this.I still stand alone, still deep in your hand, still imprisoned in the memories of the two of us before so far.

Somehow or where I should start to explain it.
About what made me fall so deep, or when I will stop.
I lost the word to interpret the complexity of my own feelings.

I always stretch out my arms for you to lie down in my arms.
I still deliver the prayers that will guard you if maybe my arms can not hold you.
I always do it without you.without you care.

But seeing you now with the others, I'm beginning to want to get away from this defeat.

The width of it is your smile while with him.
It's as easy as you make me as an old story.
Happy that you two.
How difficult it is to ask you to understand that I'm the only one here who receives thousands of lara.

Ask him, will he accept you as a woman who always wants to be understood?
Be sure of yourself, who is better for you to this day.
Someday, when you've found the answer, please come back.

Because I have forgiven all your faults.Come back without telling me I'm too good for you.
Do not talk nonsense with me. Just come to me and hug me.
Tell me you will not repeat it and promise to always be with me.
Or come back when you know your house is me.
Not him


thanks to a steemit friend who has read my poem. hopefully useful
follow me @aremmar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56