An Ode to: OatmealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem6 years ago

Thumbnail.png

I eat oatmeal often, sometimes for breakfast other times for a mid day snack. I have many warm memories of eating this delicious stuff, and it seems like oatmeal gets even better every year - with the additions of new ingredients and ways to enjoy, I decided to find some high-quality images of oatmeal, and express my love for the delicious paste in an elegant - Ode to Oatmeal

enjoy.




Title.png

Page1.png

Page 2.png

Page 3.png

Page 4.png

Page 5.png

Page 6.png

page 7.png

SummaryCard.png

Page 8.png

EndTitle.png

Post what you love about oatmeal down below!

Recipes earn double oatmeal points >:)!



(All Images used from Unsplash)

(All images used are CC0)

Source
Source
Source
Source
Source
Source
Source
Source

Sort:  

Are you kidding. You can grow babies on that stuff. I love oatmeal.

I know! Oatmeal is so good!

Oh god, I love oatmeal, I usually eat with banana and green apple, It's so delicious! ❤️

That sounds wonderful ^_^

That was fun and awesome!

Article is very nice, but photos are things I love in it most ;) GREAT!

Thank you so much :D

WE ARE NEW ON STEEMIT ..
WILL YOU HELP US FOR GETTING ON?
I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya

This made me hungry

Trust me, I made oatmeal right after I finished it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48