A poem for @steemwizards

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

A wizard can be called a magician or a necromancer,

image source

does that mean that @steemwizards is a dancer?

No, you will say, they do well

so that you can sell

more of your steem 

for some clean

... underwear???

O what I will buy if I win 

I can go for a swim

or eat some food to my taste,

which I will not waste.

They are hosting a competition so that other can join and follow,

so swallow

your pride

and do not hide.

follow and resteem

for all to be seen.

Take part in the fun

and remember your pun,

intended or not

this is your shot.


Thank you  @steemwizards, you are my mage

but you do not keep me in a cage.

You share my post

so that I can make most

money

honey....



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49