A poem of love (ORIGINAL)

in #poem8 years ago

I started my story once again

A love

A broken heart

Inspiration cometh forth from a love realised

I separated myself to find the objective view

to see a discovery;

that I love

I care

Yet i do not know whether our relationship will ever realign

So there you have it

a love that starts to fade

is the fear that brings sadness

However, 

Love is life

Love is light

the sun

and it shines from the core of its soul

increasing the power of light

raising the vibration of all

I wish to love and release many lovers

to empower upon their own track

to let go

to make space for another soul

another love

I am not to be owned by love

but to be shared for love

For love is what increases the life of a unique fire within

All shall be stoked

to rise into their own.

LOVE


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47