Lost

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

I close my eyes, Trying to forget
All the good memories
About you ... About my dream
The more I try
Your shadow becomes more real
It penetrates to the soul
God help ... Myself

Either where ... You are
My life feels empty without you
Is there ... Always miss me
Like myself who slalu miss you, Always missing you

I can not deny, You are the only one
That can make my soul
Who ever died ... Being mean
But now you're gone, Like the earth swallowed
Have not you ever noticed, The meaning of your love ... to me

BEST REGARD
@heimindanger @andravasko @sweetsssj @good-karma @levycore @prc @zombee @pressfortruth @exyle @broncnutz @adsactly @cryptobobby @slowwalker @haejin @svemirac @crushthestreet @bigpanda @dollarvigilante @abagendo @elear @exyle @adsactly @contentjunkie @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88