The cold arrived. (Poem)

in #poem5 years ago

The cold arrived and my bed is empty
My riotous skin missing you
My mouth is watering thinking of you

Your masculine fragrance invades my mind
Lustful thoughts cloud my feeling
I'm eager to cover myself with your skin

My heart keeps the night you took me a secret
Exquisite day you did with my body what you wanted
and although it was only once, never ceases to miss you

I know that only a man like you can satisfy my soul
I know that only you can give me warmth this cold night
Only you can warm my body, my bed and my soul.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51