Like her. (Poem)

in #poem5 years ago

How I want you to love me, how you love her

If you knew how much I love you, I am available to you.

I wish that for one time, you would see me as you see it

I am that woman who day by day passes by your side and you do not turn to see.

I feel like I'll never be enough for a love like the one you give

You don't know how much I want to be like her, feel what she feels

Be the love of a man like you, be the air, be the breath and your life

I wish that my days had your color and that my nights had your passion

I want you to love me, I want to be like her.

image.pngImage

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85