I will make her rhythm and she is my hero

in #poem7 years ago

Screenshot_91.jpg
How to tell when I am
I was in the sky with you today in Patal
You do not cut the day, do not cut the night
I miss your sweet sweet things
Your luck was opened to you, your luckScreenshot_45.jpg
But I lost you today
Every moment i love this heart just waiting for you
Ake millja me that now this is heart bacarar
Eyes become when the heart's zubna
How to do heart condition statement
Those cold nights that she sat downplant-clipart-black-and-white-floral44.png
She is in love with her innocents
Slow down
And see him come and play this heart
I wish something change your fate too
I will make her rhythm and she is my hero
Screenshot_7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79