You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MONSOON | By- @vinyprop | Original Content |

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Wow man, just wow!! WowSome is the word for you...
I am totally flabbergasted by the sheer magnificence of your poetry. The word monsoon itself transitions me to place with birds chirping , frogs croaking,the please wind breeze, the ponds , merry children dancing on the road, people start enjoying their cup of coffee ... everything about this season is so lovable...Your poetry did the exact same thing by elaborating such a beautiful season so very well...who wouldn't like Monsoon so is the case with your poetry.. I got a strong feeling of whoever reads it he/she definitely will fall for this poem...Grand thumbs up for your hard work that you have put in which is so very prominent here...You are on the right track my friend... You have got the hang of it.. FANTASTICO... :) @vinyprop

Sort:  

Thank you @amritasingh for the encouragement... I am trying my level best to give the best that I can present to the steemit community. ✌️✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48